Thursday, August 11, 2011

Why doesnt John Cena ever lose?

i know john cena is meant to be all superhuman and incredibly strong but what the hell is going on, no matter what happens he wins. he might be about to lose and then all of a sudden out of nowhere he suddenly turns the tables and wins. i just want there to be another champion im sick of john cena (who doenst even use his rapper gimmick anymore which is what made him popular) always winning.

No comments:

Post a Comment