Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Why are there so many idiots that actuallt think we are at war with Afghanistan?

"With" being the operative word. I mean, come on guys, the ANA are our allies. Why do some poeple believe we are fighting them? Idiocy? Or are the news networks to blame?

No comments:

Post a Comment