Thursday, August 11, 2011

It could've been an easy negotiation but Floyd put a hindrance on their negotiation with the drug test?

After all the disrespect and trash talk and the belittling on Pacquiaos boxing skills that "Its just like taking a candy from a lil' kid fighting Pacquiao" plus gets paid 40 million fighting him! All of a sudden Floyd Mayweather asked Pacquiao to take the steroid test when Pacquiao was never tested positive in any kinds of PEDS whatsoever! How can a person talk all that smack and in return refuse to fight Pacquiao and accuse him of using illegal drugs? What happen to "just like taking a candy from a lil' kid?" comment Floyd? I really thought that Floyd Mayweather grew some and is ready to get it on with Pacquiao! I was scared for Pacquiao for a minute but out of the blue Floyd Mayweather chicken out! LOL! For a minute Floyd Mayweather sounded like he didnt give a damn if Pacquiao was on something and was determine to destroy the Pacman but Floyd Mayweather all of a sudden grew some feathers! Lol!Bottomline it could've happen if Mayweather wanted it to happen! The state athletic commission drug testing was and should be good enough! Shoot Floyd Mayweather fought all 40 of his opponents with just the regular drug test! He just paranoid of Pacquiao and that is the truth my friend!

No comments:

Post a Comment